Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 10 days,4 hours,0 minutes,78%
Sunrise: 9:47pm
Sunset: 9:55am
Daylight: 11:52
Moonrise: 6:18am (07-Dec-2019)
Moonset: 5:57pm (06-Dec-2019)
Waxing Gibbous
78% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 03-Dec-2019 10:59pm PST
December 4 2019 06:59 UTC
Wed, 11-Dec-2019 9:13pm PST
December 12 2019 05:13 UTC
Wed, 18-Dec-2019 8:58pm PST
December 19 2019 04:58 UTC
Wed, 25-Dec-2019 9:14pm PST
December 26 2019 05:14 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 2:59pm PDT
March 20 2019 21:59 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 8:55am PDT
June 21 2019 15:55 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 12:51am PDT
September 23 2019 07:51 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 8:20pm PST
December 22 2019 04:20 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display